Board of Trustees

This school has a very active and supportive governing board.  Meetings are usually held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month 7.30 pm, Venue – Staffroom.  Board of Trustee members can be contacted for any information (Telephone/email lists available from school office).  Board of Trustees also provide from time to time reports/information to the school community.

Chairperson Marie-Louise McElwee
Vice Chairperson Sheyan Samarasinha
Bishops Representatives Sheyan Samarasinha
  Carolyn McGivern
Parish Priest Fr Emile
  Fr Austin
Staff Representative Lorraine Ross
Principal Catherine Rivers
Parent Representatives Petar Misic
Jose Gutierrez
Meike Engelmann
Aynsley Cisaria

At all times our Board of Trustees, teachers, parents & community will encourage pupils to strive to achieve their full potential.